منزل

Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

تشينغداو ستون لليخوت المحدودة ، التي تقع في مركز المنافسة الشراعية الأوليمبية الجميلة - تشينغداو ، هي شركة متخصصة متكاملة في تصميم والبحث وإنتاج قوارب نفخ. بفضل التكنولوجيا المتميزة والابتكار والتقدم المتواصل ، يمكننا تقديم سلسلة قوارب RIB وسلسلة قوارب رياضية قابلة للنفخ وسلسلة طوافات مائية بيضاء وسلسلة ترفيه مائي وما إلى ذلك ، في أكثر من 30 نوعًا مختلفًا. يتوافق الأمان مع متطلبات معيار CE تمامًا وقد حصلنا أيضًا على شهادة ISO9001: 2008.


تعد قاعدة العملاء الواسعة والمتنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم دليلًا على خبرتنا وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى والاهتمام بالتفاصيل. يتم تصنيع جميع القوارب لدينا باستخدام نسيج Hypalon Coated وأعلى جودة 1 ، 100/1200 منكر PVC مزدوج. السابق يعتبر وثبت أنه أفضل نسيج لـ Inflatables ، وهي وجهة نظر تشترك فيها غالبية شركات تصنيع RIB عالية الجودة. تعتبر الأخيرة أيضًا وقد أثبتت بالتجربة أنها النسيج المناسب للغاية للمطاطية ، ونحن نستخدم اللحام الحراري لجميع طبقات PVC.


جنبا إلى جنب مع مصممينا في المنزل ، سنقوم بتخصيص مجموعتنا القياسية حسب رغباتك أو يمكننا ترجمة متطلباتك إلى تصميم كامل ونبني لك قارب قابل للنفخ محافظ يلبي جميع معاييرك ورغباتك. يتم التحكم بدقة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الإنتاج ، ويجب فحص كل وحدة من البضائع بدقة قبل تعبئتها للشحن.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

أنشئت في عام 2008 ، أصبحت Qingdao Stone Yacht Co.، Ltd. شركة متخصصة في تصنيع القوارب القابلة للنفخ.

جنبا إلى جنب مع مصممينا في المنزل ، سنقوم بتخصيص مجموعتنا القياسية حسب رغباتك أو يمكننا ترجمة متطلباتك إلى تصميم كامل ونبني لك قارب قابل للنفخ محافظ يلبي جميع معاييرك ورغباتك. يتم التحكم بدقة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الإنتاج ، ويجب فحص كل وحدة من البضائع بدقة قبل تعبئتها للشحن.

Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : Seastone

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

المبيعات السنوية : 80000-100000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة نفخ القوارب الرياضية للمبيعات

Home

Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

 

Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd, located in the beautiful Olympic Sailing Competition Center-Qingdao, it is a specialized company integrated in designing, researching, producing of inflatable boats. With outstanding technology, unceasing innovation and progress, we can offer RIB boat series, inflatable sports boat series, white water raft series, water entertainment series and so on, in total more than 30 varieties. The security conforms to CE Standard requirement completely and we also gained ISO9001:2008 Certification.

 


A wide and varied customer base throughout the world is testament to our expertise, first class service and attention to detail. All our boats are manufactured using Hypalon Coated fabric and the highest quality 1, 100/1,200 denier double PVC. The former is considered and has proven to be the best fabric for Inflatables, a view shared by the majority of high quality RIB builders. The latter is also considered and has proven by experience to be the very suitable fabric for inflatables, and we use thermoweld for all the PVC seams.


Together with our in-house designers we will customize our standard-range to your wishes or we can translate your requirements to a complete design and build you the prefect inflatable boat that will meet all your standards and wishes. Each step of the production process are strictly controlled, and each unit of the goods need to be strictly inspected before being packed for shipment.

 

View More About Us
our company

Established in year 2008, Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. has become a specilized manufacturer in inflatable boat.

 

Together with our in-house designers we will customize our standard-range to your wishes or we can translate your requirements to a complete design and build you the prefect inflatable boat that will meet all your standards and wishes. Each step of the production process are strictly controlled, and each unit of the goods need to be strictly inspected before being packed for shipment.

 

Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd. Qingdao Stone Yacht Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : Seastone

No. of Employees : 100~120

Annual Sales : 80000-100000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Inflatable Sport Boats for sales